About Us


The mission of the Order of the Arrow is to fulfill its purpose as an integral part of the Boy Scouts of America through positive youth leadership under the guidance of selected capable adults.


As Scouting's National Honor Society, our purpose is:

To recognize those campers, Scouts, and Scouters, who best exemplify the scout oath and law in their daily lives and by such recognition cause other campers to conduct themselves in such a maner as to warrant recognition.

To develop and maintain camping traditions and spirit.

To promote scout camping, which reaches its greatest effectiveness as a part of the unit's camping program, both year-round and in the summer camp, as directed by the camping committee of the council.

To crystallize the Scout habit of helpfulness into a life purpose of leadership in cheerful service to others.

Upcoming Events


Raven's Wing Newsletter, February 2017 Issue

Want the most recent news? Join our Facebook group with this link.


The Nisqually Lodge Executive Committee (LEC) plans and executes lodge events. Any lodge member that is interested can get involved in the LEC, ask your Chapter Chief or come to our meeting every second Monday of the month at 7pm. On even numbered months we meet at the Tacoma scout office. On odd numbered months we meet at the Tumwater scout office.

Nisqually's Chapters


Ahotasu Mbi

Hylebos District

We meet on the 3rd Thursday of every month at 7pm at the North Lake Improvement Club in Federal Way



Timberline District

We meet once a month at the Chehalis LDS Church


Kcum Kcum

Coastal Waters District

We meet on the 2nd Thursday of every month at the Aberdeen LDS Church.



Glacier View District

We meet once a month during the Glacier View District Roundtable Meeting



Capital Area District

We meet on the 1st Monday of every month at the First United Methodist Church in Olympia



Puget Sound District

Tsaw chapter is currently inactive. For information on how to make it active, please contact the Lodge Adviser.



Mt Tahoma District

We meet on the 2nd Thursday of every month at the Mt Tahoma District Roundtable, 7pm, Sumner LDS Church.


Next look at these cool links

Still not enough info?

Feel free to contact us at: secretary@nisqually155.org